Real Estate Contacts

United States
Chicago

Chicago Regional Office

125 South Wacker Drive, Suite 1100 
Chicago, IL 60606

Matthew W. Sharples 
Regional Director 
msharples@metlife.com
Phone: (312) 529-2147

Mortgage Originations

John Fontaine 
jfontaine1@metlife.com
Phone: (312) 529-2146

Acquisitions

Eric McCoskey 
emccoskey@metlife.com
Phone: (312) 529-2151

Asset Management

Sunil Hanoman 
shanoman@metlife.com
Phone: (312) 529-2141

Dallas

Dallas Regional Office

2121 N. Pearl Street, Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75201

Kurt W. Day
Regional Director 
kday@metlife.com
Phone: (972) 404-4370

Mortgage Originations

John Hall
jhall@metlife.com
Phone: (972) 404-4368

Acquisitions

James Ray
jray2@metlife.com
Phone: (972) 404-4366

Asset Management

Melayne Packer
mpacker@metlife.com
Phone: (972) 404-4356

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Regional Office 

333 South Hope Street, Suite 3650 
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Jacqueline Denning 
Regional Director 
jdenning@metlife.com
Phone: (213) 576-1865

Mortgage Originations

Nick Ito 
nito@metlife.com
Phone: (213) 576-1875

Acquisitions

Todd Morefield 
tmorefield@metlife.com
Phone: (213) 576-1870

Asset Management

Shawn Wei 
swei@metlife.com
Phone: (213) 576-1867

Northeast

Northeast Regional Office 

One MetLife Way 
Whippany, NJ 07981

David V. Politano 
Regional Director 
dpolitano@metlife.com
Phone: (973) 355-4427

Mortgage Originations

Mike Hofheinz 
mhofheinz@metlife.com
Phone: (973) 355-4133

Acquisitions

Ashleigh Simpson 
asimpson@metlife.com
Phone: (973) 355-4921

Asset Management

Don Svoboda 

dsvoboda@metlife.com
Phone: (973) 355-4455

San Francisco

San Francisco Regional Office

425 Market Street, Suite 1050 
San Francisco, CA 94105

Mike Pace
Regional Director 
mpace@metlife.com
Phone: (415) 536-1073

Mortgage Originations

Michael Coen
michael.coen@metlife.com
Phone: (415) 536-1079

Acquisitions

Kaya Murray
kmurray3@metlife.com
Phone: (415) 536-1068

Asset Management

Leland Low 
lrlow@metlife.com
Phone: (415) 536-1077

Southeast

Southeast Regional Office

One Alliance Center
3500 Lenox Road, NE, Suite 1800 
Atlanta, GA 30326

Tom Ryan 
Regional Director 
tryan@metlife.com
Phone: (404) 838-2811

Mortgage Team:

Arun Singh 
arun.singh@metlife.com
Phone: (404) 838-2825

Acquisitions:

Tom Ryan 
Regional Director 
tryan@metlife.com
Phone: (404) 838-2811

Asset Management:

Neal Stump 
neal.e.stump@metlife.com
Phone: (404) 838-2817

Washington, DC

Washington, DC Regional Office

600 13th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005

Jeanine Lester 
Regional Director 
jeanine.lester@metlife.com
Phone: (202) 659-6909

Mortgage Originations:

Melissa Butler
mmbutler@metlife.com 
Phone: (202) 659-6907

Acquisitions:

Jeanine Lester 
Regional Director 
jeanine.lester@metlife.com 
Phone: (202) 659-6909

Asset Management:

Jim Landau
jlandau@metlife.com
Phone: (202) 659-6908

Canada

Matthew Sharples 
125 South Wacker Drive, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60606
msharples@metlife.com
Phone: (312) 529-2147 

Mexico

Mexico City Regional Office 
Paseo de Los Tamarindos No. 90,
Torre I, Piso 11, Oficina “B” Col.
Bosques de las Lomas,
Cuajimalpa, C.P. 05120 México, D.F.

Bernd Wolf 
Regional Director
bernd.wolf@metlife.com.mx
Phone: 011-52-55-5328-7161

Mortgage Originations

Andrea De Anda
andrea.deanda@metlife.com.mx
Phone: 011-52-55-5950-9910

South America

MetLife Chile Seguros de Vida S.A. 
Agustinas 640, Torre MetLife, Piso 18 
Santiago, Chile 

Juan Luis Dias 
jdiaz@metlife.cl
Gerente Riesgo Inmobiliario
Direccion de Inversiones 
Phone: 02-28264920

Europe

MetLife Investments Ltd.,
One Canada Square Canary Wharf, Level 34
London, E14 5AA

Paul Wilson 
Regional Director 
pwilson1@metlife.com
Phone: 011 44 207 632 8121

Mortgage Originations:

Gary Waistnidge 
gwaistnidge@metlife.com
Phone: 011 44 207 632 8190

Japan

Tokyo Garden Terrace Kioicho
Kioi Tower 25F
1-3 Kioicho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0094

Takashi Inomae
Regional Director 
inomae@metlife.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-6658-0794